A Committee of volunteers contributes their expertise to effectively manage the Club’s affairs. The Committee is elected annually at an Annual General Meeting which is generally held in September with many of the current Committee Members having provided long-standing service to the Club.

Executive Committee

  • President – Phil Weinstein
  • Treasurer – John Goldberg
  • Secretary –  Margie Heylen

Committee Members

  • Tim Tolley (Vice President)
  • Alastair Dow
  • Rose Dow
  • Gaye Fischer
  • Carolyn Ireland
  • Mark Mackintosh
  • Mark Mussared
  • Brian Oldman
  • Ant Simpson

The Club is supported by an Administration and Membership Liaison Officer, Natalie Rollinson, and Expedition Leaders and Event Co-ordinators who enthusiastically volunteer to design, plan and implement our program of expeditions and events.